Masthead crop.jpeg

WEBINARS

Advocacy & Issues Facing our Community

 

On March 15, USAP and our partners invite you to a real-world learning experience and critical organizing webinar on two of the biggest looming LGBTQ+ issues: passing the Equality Act and responding to the Fulton Supreme Court decision. Also, right before the event, our friends from Bolder Advocacy at Alliance For Justice will host an optional 30-minute training for 501c(3) non-profit groups concerned about this work and their nonprofit status titled: YES! 501c3 Groups Can do Advocacy! 

To accommodate multiple time zones and organizations led by volunteers, the 1 hour webinar will be:

March 15, 2021
9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET and then repeated at 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET. 
Presenters:
National Equality Action Team (NEAT)
Bolder Advocacy at Alliance For Justice

RSVP Here 

During the webinar, the hosts will be launching multiple turnkey actions and resources created so any organization to easily take action on these issues.  We'll discuss how you can become a Cosponsor** of this effort, how we make sure you get data and results back and the advantage of this collective, coordinated organizing framework. We'll also answer questions and gather input on what else we can do.

RSVP Here and please extend this invitation to any other members of your team at the United States Association of Prides you think would benefit from attending. 

We are stronger together.

Become a member today.jpg
Masthead crop.jpeg

USAP

USAP is dedicated to networking and serving as a role model in advancing the Pride of our communities.

Subscribe